Duke Ellington - The Studio Series, Volume Six - 1930-1958 (Up-To-Date 2007, 1983)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 When You're Smiling 20Mar30
2 Accordion Joe 22Apr30
3 Cotton Club Stomp 22Apr30
4 Ultra Deluxe 5Dec53
5 Flying High 5Dec53
6 What More Can I Say? 5Dec53
7 Rockin' In Rhythm 5Dec53
8 Serious Serenade 21Dec53

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Your Love Has Faded 20Mar57
2 Allah Bye 20Mar57
3 Piano Improvisation #1 20Mar57
4 Piano Improvisation #1 20Mar57
5 Lullaby Of Birdland 24Apr58
Ultra Deluxe, Flying High, What More Can I Say?, Rockin' In Rhythm, and Serious Serenade are all from the 5Dec53 session instead of those listed.