Duke Ellington Stereo Air Force Dance Date 1958 Volume II (Unique Jazz UJ-34, 1981)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Boo-Dah 5Mar58
2 Where Or When 5Mar58
3 Main Stem 5Mar58
4 Dancing In The Dark 5Mar58
5 Take The "A" Train 5Mar58

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 C-Jam Blues 5Mar58
2 All Heart 5Mar58
3 Commercial Time 5Mar58
4 Autumn Leaves 5Mar58
5 Star-Crossed Lovers 5Mar58