Duke Ellington The Fabulous Forties Volume 1 (Rarities 56, 197?)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Bojangles 18Jun43
2 People Will Say We Are In Love 18Jun43
3 Five O'Clock Drag 18Jun43
4 Johnny Come Lately 18Jun43
5 Tonight I Shall Sleep 18Jun43
6 Down By The Riverside 18Jun43
7 It's Been So Long 18Jun43
8 Blue Skies 18Jun43

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1a Take The "A" Train 4Apr43
1b Don't Get Around Much Anymore 4Apr43
2 Main Stem 4Apr43
3 I Don't Want Anybody At All 4Apr43
4a Johnny Come Lately 4Apr43
4b Things Ain't What They Used To Be 4Apr43
5 April In Paris 11Sep40
6 Whispering Grass 11Sep40
7 Just A-Sittin' And A-Rockin' 12Jun41