Duke Ellington & his Orchestra A Date with the Duke at the Hurricane Club, New York City 1943-1944 (Caracol CAR 435, 19??)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 G.I. Jive 27May44
2 Too Much In Love 4Jun44
3 Cabin In The Sky May43
4 Barzallai Lou May43
5 Baby, Please Stop And Think About Me 26Aug43
6 Design For Jivin' 23Sep43
7 Sweet Georgia Brown Jul43

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Fickle Fling 13Apr44
2 Irresistible You 3Jun44
3 Tea For Two 13Apr44
4 How Blue The Night 3Jun44
5 My Honey's Lovin' Arms 21May44
6 Jump For Joy Sep43
7 On The Alamo 28Apr44
8 Jumping Frog Jump 28Apr44

Special edition for The Duke Ellington Collectors Society