Duke Ellington The Studio Sessions Volume Three (Up-To-Date U.T.D. 2004, 1981)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Jig Walk 1926
2 Clouds In My Heart 19Dec36
3 Frolic Sam 19Dec36
4 Sultry Serenade 6Oct47
5 Sultry Serenade 6Oct47
6 B-Sharp Boston 22Dec49
7 Deep Night 7Aug51
8 Please Be Kind 7Aug51

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Smada 7Aug51
2 Rock Skippin' At The Blue Note 7Aug51
3 Bensonality 7Dec51
4 Blues At Sundown 11Dec51
5 Azalea 11Dec51
6 Vagabonds 11Dec51
7 Something To Live For 11Dec51
8 I Love My Lovin' Lover 30Jun52

"Jig Walk" is no longer believed to be an Ellington recording.
Up-To-Date records are produced by the Meritt Record Society for its members