He's Mr. Edward Kennedy Duke Ellington (Alto Records AL-710, 1974)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1a V.I.P. Boogie June51
1b Jam With Sam June51
2 Frustration June51
3 Sultry Serenade June51
4 Sophisticated Lady June51
5 Cheek To Cheek

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Just A-Sittin' And A-Rockin' June51
2 Air Conditioned Jungle June51
3 Coloratura June51
4 Solitude June51
5 Skin Deep June51
6 Perdido June51

"Cheek to Cheek" is performed by the Count Basie Orchestra.