Goin' Up (Duke Records D-1011, 1981)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Coca Cola Theme 19Nov42
2 Perdido 19Nov42
3 Hayfoot, Strawfoot 19Nov42
4 Don't Get Around Much Anymore 19Nov42
5 Coca Cola commercial
6 Going Up 19Nov42
7 Things Ain't What They Used To Be 19Nov42
8a Take The "A" Train 19Nov42
8b Coca Cola Theme 19Nov42

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Take The "A" Train 22Apr45
2 After A While 22Apr45
3 I Ain't Got Nothin' But The Blues 22Apr45
4 Riff Staccato 22Apr45
5 I Didn't Know About You 22Apr45
6 Main Stem 22Apr45