Royal Concert by Duke Ellington and His Entire Orchestra Volume 1 (AAMCO Records ALP-301, 19??)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Jack The Bear 7-8Feb56
2 Creole Love Call 7-8Feb56
3 Stop, Look And Listen 7-8Feb56
4 Day Dream 7-8Feb56
5 Unbooted Character 7-8Feb56

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Stompy Jones 7-8Feb56
2 My Funny Valentine 7-8Feb56
3 Ko-Ko 7-8Feb56
4 Laura 7-8Feb56
5 Cotton Tail 7-8Feb56