Don't Worry Bout Me.. Duke Ellington Swinging his 1952 Big Band...Live (Skata Stereo 502, 1976)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Bensonality Mar52
2 Time On My Hands Mar52
3 Once There Lived A Fool Mar52
4 Caravan Mar52
5 Love You Madly Mar52
6 Lady Of The Lavender Mist Mar52
7 Cotton Tail Mar52

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 How High The Moon Mar52
2 On The Sunny Side Of The Street Mar52
3 Deep Purple 22Mar52
4 Tea For Two 22Mar52
5 Don't Worry 'Bout Me 22Mar52
6 Summertime 29Apr52
7 Blue Skies 22Mar52

"Lady Of The Lavender Mist" partial