Duke Ellington & His Orchestra Live at Stuttgart - Volume 1 (Jazz Band Records EB411, 1988)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Take The "A" Train 6Mar67
2 Wild Onion 6Mar67
3 Tutti For Cootie 6Mar67
4 Rue Bleue 6Mar67
5 Swamp Goo 6Mar67

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Drag 6Mar67
2 Up Jump 6Mar67
3 Chromatic Love Affair 6Mar67
4 Blood Count 6Mar67

Liner notes by Edgar Ward
Master Tape engineered by Ed Burke, Fanfare Records, USA
Cover photo of Duke Ellington courtesy of Ed Burke