Cat Anderson & The Ellington All-Stars (Swing SW 8412, 1986)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Blues For Laurence 30Oct58
2 Ain't Misbehavin' 30Oct58
3 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me 30Oct58
4 Black And Tan Fantasy 30Oct58
5 Confessin' 20Mar64

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Gatherin' In A Clearing 20Mar64
2 C-Jam Blues 20Mar64
3 For Jammers Only 20Mar64
4 A Chat With Cat 20Mar64
5 Don't Get Around Much Anymore 20Mar64
6 Muskrat Ramble 20Mar64

Liner notes by Stanley Dance
Produced for release by Hugh Fordin
Associate: Dan Morgenstern
Production Supervisor Van-John Sfiridis
Cover illustration by Doug Rosenthal