The Complete Duke Ellington vol. 1. 1925-1928 (CBS 67264, 1973)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 I'm Gonna Hang Around My Sugar Sep25
2 Trombone Blues Sep25
3 Georgia Grind Mar26
4 Parlor Social Stomp Mar26
5 East St. Louis Toodle-O 22Mar27
6 Hop Head 22Mar27
7 Down In Our Alley Blues 22Mar27
8 What Can A Poor Fellow Do? 3Nov27

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Black And Tan Fantasy 3Nov27
2 Black And Tan Fantasy 3Nov27
3 Chicago Stomp Down 3Nov27
4 Sweet Mama, Papa's Getting Mad 19Jan28
5 Stack O'Lee Blues 9Jan28
6 Bugle Call Rag 9Jan28
7 Take It Easy 19Jan28
8 Jubilee Stomp 19Jan28

Side 3
Track Title Length Date
1 East St. Louis Toodle-O 19Jan28
2 East St. Louis Toodle-O 29Nov26
3 East St. Louis Toodle-O Mar28
4 Jubilee Stomp Mar28
5 Jubilee Stomp Mar28
6 Take It Easy Mar28
7 Take It Easy Mar28
8 Diga Diga Doo 10Jul28

Side 4
Track Title Length Date
1 Doin' The New Lowdown 10Jul28
2 Black Beauty 1Oct28
3 Swampy River 1Oct28
4 Move Over 1Oct28
5 The Mooche 1Oct28
6 Hot And Bothered 1Oct28
7 Hot And Bothered Oct28
8 The Mooche Oct28

Thanks to Dr. L. Charles Clavíe, Charles Delaunay, and Philippe Carcassonne
Photo courtesy of Bill Coleman