Duke Ellington I Miss Your Kiss (MB 92650, 198?)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 On The Alamo 17Jul46
2 In A Jam 17Jul46
3 Double Riff 17Jul46
4 Bakiff 12Jun53
5 Just A Settin' And A Rockin' 12Jun53
6 Rockin' In Rhythm 12Jun53
7 Without A Song 27Jun53
8 I Miss Your Kiss 9Jun45

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Moon Mist 17Jul46
2 Solid Old Man 9Jun45
3 Brown Betty 13Nov48
4 Humoresque 13Nov48
5 How High The Moon 13Nov48
6 Cotton Tail 13Nov48
7 Limehouse Blues 13Nov48
8 Crosstown 28Mar46

Photo courtesy of David Redfern