The Complete Duke Ellington vol. 2. 1928-1930 (CBS 68275, 1973)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 The Mooche Oct28
2 Move Over Oct28
3 Hit Me In The Nose Blues Dec28
4 It's All Coming Home To You Dec28
5 Hottentot Nov/Dec28
6 Misty Mornin' Nov/Dec28
7 The Blues With A Feeling 22Nov28
8 Goin' To Town 22Nov28

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Misty Mornin' 22Nov28
2 Saratoga Swing 19Mar29
3 Who Said "It's Tight Like This"? 19Mar29
4 He Just Don't Appeal To Me 19Mar29
5 I Must Have That Man 4Apr29
6 Freeze And Melt 4Apr29
7 Mississippi Moan 4Apr29
8 That Rhythm Man 28May29

Side 3
Track Title Length Date
1 Beggar's Blues 28May29
2 Saturday Night Function 28May29
3 Jungle Jamboree 2Aug29
4 Snake Hip Dance 2Aug29
5 Doin' The Voom Voom 10Sep29
6 Flaming Youth 10Sep29
7 Saturday Night Function 10Sep29
8 The Lazy Duke 20Nov29

Side 4
Track Title Length Date
1 Blues Of The Vagabond 20Nov29
2 Syncopated Shuffle 20Nov29
3 St. James Infirmary 29Jan30
4 St. James Infirmary 29Jan30
5 When You're Smiling 29Jan30
6 When You're Smiling 29Jan30
7 Rent Party Blues 29Jan30
8 Rent Party Blues 29Jan30

Thanks to Dr. L. Charles Clavíe, Charles Delaunay, and Georges Debroe
Photo courtesy of Maurice Chicago