Duke Ellington from the Blue Note Chicago 1952 (Jazz Anthology 30 JA 5197, 19??)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1a Take The "A" Train 13Aug52
1b Tulip Or Turnip 13Aug52
2 Ting-A-Ling 13Aug52
3 Flamingo 13Aug52
4 Rockin' In Rhythm 13Aug52
5 Sophisticated Lady 13Aug52
6 Take The "A" Train 13Aug52
7 Flying Home 13Aug52

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 All Of Me 30Jul52
2 Bakiff 30Jul52
3 The Hawk Talks 30Jul52
4 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me 30Jul52
5 V.I.P. Boogie 30Jul52
6 Jam With Sam 30Jul52
7 Just A-Sittin' And A-Rockin' 30Jul52
8 Mood Indigo 30Jul52

"Flying Home" and "Mood Indigo" are truncated