Duke Ellington and his famous orchestra A Date with the Duke - Vol. 5 1945-46 (Fairmont FA-1007, 1974)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Back Home Again In Indiana (3:20) 16Jun45
2 Blue Serge (4:10) 16Jun45
3 Jumpin' Punkins (3:31) 16Jun45
4 On The Sunny Side Of The Street (6:04) 16Jun45
5 Cotton Tail (4:08) 16Jun45

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 New World A-Comin' (12:58) 16Jun45
2 Johnny Come Lately (3:10) 16Jun45
3 Let The Zoomers Drool (4:43) 16Jun45

Liner notes by Mel Tormé and Dan Caughren
Produced by Dave Caughren with assistance from Don Brown
Re-recording and mastering by Cecil Spiller
Cover design by Alan Pollock