Capitol Jazz Classics Vol. 12 Duke Ellington Piano Reflections (Capitol 5C 052.80 851, 197?)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 In A Sentimental Mood 14Apr53
2 Things Ain't What They Used To Be 14Apr53
3 Reflections In D 13Apr53
4 Who Knows? 13Apr53
5 Melancholia 13Apr53
6 All Too Soon 14Apr53
7 Prelude To A Kiss 13Apr53

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 B Sharp Blues 13Apr53
2 Passion Flower 13Apr53
3 Janet 14Apr53
4 Retrospection 13Apr53
5 Dancers In Love 13Apr53
6 Montevideo 3Dec53
7 Kinda Dukish 3Dec53

Side 2, Track 6, incorrectly listed as "Night Time"
Liner notes by Michiel De Ruyter, NOS Radio, Holland
Compiled by Simon Korteweg and Joop Visser
Sleeve design: Jan Fijnheer