Duke Ellington at Southland at the Cotton Club (Collector's Classics CC 16, 1971)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 East St. Louis Toodle-O 9Jan40
2 Grievin' 9Jan40
3 Little Posey 9Jan40
4 Gal From Joe's 9Jan40
5 Tootin' Through The Roof 9Jan40
6 Day In, Day Out 9Jan40
7 Merry Go Round 9Jan40

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Harlem Speaks 18Mar37
2 Caravan 18Mar37
3 One, Two Buckle Your Shoes 18Mar37
4 Sophisticated Lady 18Mar37
5 Rockin' In Rhythm 18Mar37
6 East St. Louis Toodle-O 18Mar37