Duke Ellington & his Orchestra (Palm 30-05, 19??)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1a East St. Louis Toodle-O 26Jul39
1b Jazz Potpourri 26Jul39
2 Something To Live For 26Jul39
3 Old King Dooji 26Jul39
4 In A Mizz 26Jul39
5 Rose Of The Rio Grande 26Jul39
6 Pussy Willow 26Jul39

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 You Can Count On Me 26Jul39
2 Way Low 26Jul39
3 Perdido 3Jun44
4 Irresistible You 3Jun44
5 How Blue The Night 3Jun44
6 Things Ain't What They Used To Be 3Jun44