The Works of Duke Complete Edition Volume 2 (RCA Victor 741 028, 1972)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Got Everything But You 26Mar28
2 The Mooche 20Oct28
3 Santa Claus, Bring My Man Back To Me 20Oct28
4 I Done Caught You Blues 20Oct28
5 No Papa No 20Oct28
6 No Papa No 20Oct28
7 I Can't Give You Anything But Love 10Nov28
8 Bandanna Babies 15Nov28

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Diga Diga Doo 15Nov28
2 I Must Have That Man 15Nov28
3 St. Louis Blues 20Dec28
4 Flaming Youth 16Jan29
5 Saturday Night Function 16Jan29
6 High Life 16Jan29
7 Doin' The Voom Voom 16Jan29

Liner notes by Alexandre Rado
Photography by J.P. Leloir
Cover design by J.C. Trambouze
Réédition dirigée par J.P. Guiter