La Storia del Jazz Duke Ellington and His Orchestra 1928-1933 (Joker SM 3081, 1971)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Black Beauty (3:10) 21Mar28
2 Sweet Mama 10Dec29
3 When You're Smiling 20Mar30
4 Admiration 20Mar30
5 Accordion Joe 22Apr30
6 Home Again Blues 27Oct30

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Moon Over Dixie 2Feb32
2 Baby, When You Ain't There 4Feb32
3 Any Time, Any Day, Any Where 21Dec32
4 Delta Bound 21Dec32
5 Eerie Moan 7Jan33
6 Bundle Of Blues 16May33

Most titles are dubbed too slow
Selected for a discriminating collector by A. Protti
Production director: Sergio Balloni
Cover design: Sergio Balloni