Paul Gonsalves Ellingtonia Moods & Blues (RCA Victor 731.071, 1971)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 It's Something That You Ought To Know (4:18) 29Feb60
2 Chocataw (7:28) 29Feb60
3 The Line-Up (5:29) 29Feb60

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Way Back Blues (5:08) 29Feb60
2 Day Dream (3:28) 29Feb60
3 I'm Beginning To See The Light (4:08) 29Feb60
4 D.A. Blues (6:27) 29Feb60

Personnel: Ray Nance, tp; Booty Wood, tb; Johnny Hodges, as; Paul Gonsalves, ts; Jimmy Jones, p; Oliver Jackson, dm. New York City.
Reissue produced by Jean-Paul Guiter
Liner notes by Jacques Morgantini, Vice President of Hot Club of France