Duke Ellington Volume Four April 30, 1947 (Stardust Records 204, 1975)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Blutopia 19Apr47
2 Overture To A Jam Session 19Apr47
3 The Mooche 19Apr47
4a Diminuendo In Blue 19Apr47
4b Crescendo In Blue 19Apr47
5 Rugged Romeo 19Apr47

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 The Blues 19Apr47
2a Frankie And Johnny 19Apr47
2b Metronome All Out 19Apr47
3 I'm Just A Lucky So And So 19Apr47
4 Passion Flower 19Apr47
5 Just Squeeze Me 19Apr47
6 Ring Dem Bells 19Apr47