Such Sweet Thunder Duke Ellington and His Orchestra (Columbia CL 1033, 1957)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Such Sweet Thunder 24Apr57
2 Sonnet For Caesar 15Apr57
3 Sonnet To Hank Cinq 3May57
4 Lady Mac 24Apr57
5 Sonnet In Search Of A Moor 15Apr57
6 The Telecasters 3May57

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Up And Down, Up And Down 24Apr57
2 Sonnet For Sister Kate 15Apr57
3 Star-Crossed Lovers 3May57
4 Madness In Great Ones (3:05) 3May57
5 Half The Fun (2:56) 7Aug56
6 Circle Of Fourths 3May57

Liner notes by Irving Townsend