All American In Jazz Duke Ellington And His Orchestra Play the Music From the Broadway Hit (Columbia CL-1790, 1962)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Back To School 23Jan62
2 I've Just Seen Her 23Jan62
3 Which Way? 10Jan62
4 If I Were You 2Jan62
5 Once Upon A Time 2Jan62

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Nightlife 5Jan62
2 Our Children 10Jan62
3 I Couldn't Have Done It Alone 5Jan62
4 We Speak The Same Language 2Jan62
5 What A Country! 23Jan62