Duke Ellington & his famous orchestra Live from the Aquarium Restaurant N.Y.C. October 25-1946 October 11-1946 (Fanfare Records lp 35-135, 1979)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 A Garden In The Rain 25Oct46
2 The Whole World Is Singing My Song 25Oct46
3 Jennie 25Oct46
4 The Things We Did Last Summer 25Oct46
5 Rugged Romeo 25Oct46
6 C-Jam Blues 25Oct46
7 Things Ain't What They Used To Be 25Oct46

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Love Letters 7Oct45
2 I'll Buy That Dream Nov45
3 9:20 Special 19Aug46
4 Just Squeeze Me 19Aug46
5 In A Mellow Tone 11Oct46
6 This Is Always 11Oct46
7 Body And Soul 23Jun45

First 7 bars omitted on Love Letters
Liner notes by Bill Esposito