Duke Ellington and His Orchestra Ellington Indigos (Columbia CL 1085, 1958)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Solitude 14Oct57
2 Where Or When 10Oct57
3 Mood Indigo 9Sep57
4 Autumn Leaves 1Oct57
5 Someone 13Mar57

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Prelude To A Kiss 1Oct57
2 Willow Weep For Me 10Oct57
3 Tenderly 9Sep57
4 Dancing In The Dark 1Oct57

"Autumn Leaves" omits two minutes of Ozzie Bailey singing verses in French
Liner notes by Nat Hentoff