Duke Ellington and His Orchestra Also Starring the Exciting Sounds of Bobby Freeman (Coronet CXS-276, 197?)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Caravan 14Mar52
2 Sophisticated Lady 14Mar52
3 Mood Indigo 18Dec50
4 The Mooche 14Mar52
5 Solitude 12Sep34

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 It Don't Mean A Thing
2 Dark Dawn
3 Green Pink And Plaid
4 Jane
5 Humdrum

"Mood Indigo" is edited
"The Mooche" is sped-up
On "Solitude", the first 16 bars are from 12Sep34
Side 2 is by Bobby Freeman & His Orchestra