Hooray For Duke Ellington (Session Disc 107, 1975)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 Take The "A" Train 3May51
2 Something To Live For 3May51
3 Caravan 3May51
4 I Got It Bad 3May51
5 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me 3May51
6a V.I.P. Boogie 3May51
6b Jam With Sam 3May51

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Fancy Dan 23Jun51
2 The Hawk Talks 23Jun51
3 Swamp Drum 23Jun51
4 Rockin' In Rhythm 23Jun51
5 The Tattooed Bride 23Jun51
6 Babalu Unknown

Opening bars missing from "I Got It Bad"
"Babalu" is by Slim Gaillard