The Duke plays Ellington (Capitol T477, 1954)

Side 1
Track Title Length Date
1 In A Sentimental Mood 14Apr53
2 Things Ain't What They Used To Be 14Apr53
3 Reflections In D 13Apr53
4 Who Knows? 13Apr53
5 Melancholia 13Apr53
6 All Too Soon 14Apr53

Side 2
Track Title Length Date
1 Prelude To A Kiss 13Apr53
2 B-Sharp Blues 13Apr53
3 Passion Flower 13Apr53
4 Janet 14Apr53
5 Retrospection 13Apr53
6 Dancers In Love 13Apr53

Liner Notes: Unknown